Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show

Welcome to the Future Sound of Egypt radio show.

Don’t forget to vote for your FUTURE SOUND below, each week after the show.

The Future Sound of Egypt radio shows can be found on iTunes.

FSOE Radio Stations Worldwide

Latest Episode: 602

Voting closed

The Future Sound voting for this episode is closed. Please come back after the next episode to cast your vote. Thanks!

  1. 1.Sebastien Leger - Skadi (Original Mix) [Lost Miracle]
  2. 2.Juan Pablo Torrez - Saintly Peace (Extended Mix) [UV]
  3. 3.Citizen Kain & Rafael Cerato - Gringo (Original Mix) [Suara]
  4. 4.Dosem - What If (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  5. 5.Just Emma & Zazou - Baltic Sea (Monolink Remix) [Klassified]
  6. 6.Randall Jones - 53 Stickup (Nick Muir Remix) [Bedrock]
  7. 7.Boxia feat. Lyke - A Night in the Life Of (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  8. 8.Randall Jones - Lucky Groove (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
  9. 9.Dosem - Stay True (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  10. 10.Tim Engelhart - Phaeton (Original Mix) [Fryhide]
  11. 11.Monoverse feat. Came Robinson - Stay With Me (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
  12. 12.Ferry Corsten & BT - 1997 (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
  13. 13.Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Marching Orders (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
  14. 14.Miroslav Vrlik - Surrender (Extended Mix) [REDUX]
  15. 15.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullen - Now I Can Breathe Again (Greg Downey Remix) [Armada]
  16. 16.Exouler & Miroslav Vrlik - Healing (Original Mix) [Captivating]
  17. 17.Activa - Defiance (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
  18. 18.John O’Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [Subculture]
  19. 19.Daniel Kandi - JP8080 Paradise (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  20. 20.WONDER OF THE WEEK: Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam - Remember When (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  21. 21.FUTURE SOUND: The Noble Six - Ocean Planet (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  22. 22.Lostly x Arctic Moon - Runaways (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
  23. 23.Driftmoon - Arctic Chills (Extended Mix) [Fables]