After much anticipation, the maiden release of Future Sound of Egypt Excelsior is finally here! To really define the essence of what the new sub label is all about, Hazem Beltagui and Jennifer Rene created 'The Wonder'. Chill, emotional, laid-back, and perfect for Ibiza, 'The Wonder' is pure groove and breathtaking vocals.

Beltagui's partner in crime in overseeing the new imprint, Bjorn Akesson, had to make a contribution as well, showing how he can turn the intensity up those extra few notches to really kick the party into night mode. With this release, we're very proud and excited about all the good things to come!


  1. The Wonder (Radio Edit) (04:36)
  2. The Wonder (Bjorn Akesson Radio Edit) (03:17)
  3. The Wonder (Original Mix) (08:14)
  4. The Wonder (Bjorn Akesson Remix) (06:46)
Beatport   iTunes