PRE ORDER: FSOE: Ultimate Music Collection USB Pack 128GB (NEW WITH 2021 MUSIC ADDED)

Our fastest selling product is coming back with every 2021 release added. Due to some of the music not being released until December 31st 2021, UPDATE shipping estimated to start February due to a delay with our supplier

The Ultimate Future Sound of Egypt USB Collection + Mobile Phone Powerbank and carry case.

We've bundled together every single release on every FSOE label since we went independent in 2016 and added them onto one single 128GB brushed metal USB stick. (Actual final music content size in GB may be less)
We estimate the value of all the music on the USB to be over £1400. You can now own it all today for just £99 + FREE worldwide shipping.
What's included in the pack?
  • FSOE Ultimate Music Collection 128GB Brushed Metal USB
  • Travel / Carry Case
  • USB Powerbank Charger
  • Micro USB Charging Cable
What's on the USB stick? Over £1400 worth of digital music. WAV Format
  • 1230+ singles across all FSOE labels (Extended Mixes, WAV)
  • 9 Compilations
  • 7 Albums
  • Exclusive Aly & Fila Mix
  • Remix stems of selected FSOE releases with a chance to release a remix on the label.

Featured products